Vasco da Gama NFD fixtures & Results 2015/2016

TEAMS DAY DATE START VENUE RESULTS
August 2015
Mthatha Bucks vs Vasco Da Gama Sun 23-Aug-15 15:00 A Mthatha Stadium 1 – 1 Draw
Vasco Da Gama vs Santos Sat 29-Aug-15 15:00 H Parow Park 1 – 1 Draw
September 2015
Baroka FC vs Vasco Da Gama Sat 12-Sep-15 15:00 A Old Peter Mokaba Stadium 1 – 1 Draw
Witbank Spurs vs Vasco Da Gama Sat 19-Sep-15 15:00 A Themba Senamela Stadium 3 – 0 Loss
Vasco Da Gama vs Thanda Royal Zulu Sun 26-Sep-15 15:00 H Parow Park 1 – 0 Win
October 2015
Vasco Da Gama vs FC Cape Town Sat 03-Oct-15 15:30 H Parow Park 1 – 2 Loss
African Warriors vs Vasco Da Gama Sun 18-Oct-15 15:30 A Charles Mopeli Stadium 0 – 2 Win
Vasco Da Gama vs Moroka Swallows Sat 24-Oct-15 15:30 H Parow Park 0 – 0 Draw
Royal Eagles vs Vasco Da Gama Wed 28-Oct-15 15:30 A King Zwelithini Stadium 3 – 1 Loss
Vasco Da Gama vs Milano United Sat 31-Oct-15 15:30 H Parow Park 0 – 1 Loss
November 2015
Black Leopards vs Vasco Da Gama Sat 07-Nov-15 15:30 A Thohoyandou Stadium 2 – 0 Loss
Vasco Da Gama vs Highlands Park Sat 21-Nov-15 15:30 H Parow Park 2 – 1 Win
December 2015
Cape Town All Stars vs Vasco Da Gama Sun 20-Dec-15 15:30 A Athlone Stadium 1 – 1 Draw
January 2016
Vasco Da Gama vs Mbombela United Sun 10-Jan-16 15:30 H Parow Park 0 – 1 Loss
AmaZulu vs Vasco Da Gama Sat 16-Jan-16 15:30 A Princess Magogo Stadium 4 – 1 Loss
Thanda Royal Zulu vs Vasco Da Gama Sat 23-Jan-16 15:30 A Umhlathuze Sport Complex 1 – 1 Draw
Vasco Da Gama vs African Warriors Sat 30-Jan-16 15:30 H Parow Park 1 – 0 Win
February 2016
FC Cape Town vs Vasco Da Gama Sat 06-Feb-16 15:30 A NNK Rugby Stadium 3 – 1 Loss
Vasco Da Gama vs Cape Town All Stars Sat 13-Feb-16 15:30 H Parow Park 1 – 2 Loss
Highlands Park vs Vasco Da Gama Sat 20-Feb-16 15:30 A Makhulong Stadium 2 – 0 Loss
Vasco Da Gama vs AmaZulu Sat 28-Feb-16 15:30 H Parow Park 0 – 1 Loss
March 2016
Mbombela United vs Vasco Da Gama Sat 12-Mar-16 15:30 A Kanyamazane Stadium 0 – 0 Draw
Vasco Da Gama vs Mthatha Bucks Sat 19-Mar-16 15:30 H Parow Park